Free FedEx Ground Shipping on Orders over $99  valid for individual retail orders only
 |

Sales Team

United States

ME, MA, CT, NY, RI, NH, VT

Dave Meciak

bmsales@aol.com

DE, DC, MD, NJ ,PA, VA, WV

Stephanie Greeby

sgreeby@dolfinswimwear.com

AL, FL, GA, NC, SC, TN

Koren Gately

kgately@dolfinswimwear

IA, IL, IN ,KY, MI, MN,OH, WI

Nichole Ellis

nellis@dolfinswimwear.com

AR, KS,LA, MO, MS, OK, TX 

Todd Swanson

swansontodd9@gmail.com

AZ, CA, CO, ID, NV, OR, WA, UT

Shawn Stanbury

spstanbury@aol.com

AK, HI, MT,ND, NE NM, SD, WY

Customer Service

customerservice@dolfinswimwear.com

International

Europe

Roger Bath

roger.bath12@gmail.com

All other international destinations

Matt Zimmer

mzimmer@dolfinswimwear.com