Free Saver Shipping on Orders $99+
 |

Sales Team

United States

CT, MA, ME, NH, RI, VT

Dolfin Customer Service

info@dolfinswimwear.com

DE, DC, MD, NJ, NY, PA, VA, WV

Stephanie Greeby

sgreeby@dolfinswimwear.com

AL, FL, GA, LA, MS

Meredith Roberts

mroberts@dolfinswimwear.com

CA, CO, IL, IN, KY, MI, MN, OH, OR, WA, WI

Alexis Kraatz

akraatz@dolfinswimwear.com

AR, IA, KS, MO, NE, OK, ND, SD, ID, MT, WY

Dolfin Customer Service

info@dolfinswimwear.com

TX

Trent Jackson

tjackson@dolfinswimwear.com

TN, NC, SC

Logan Heck

lheck@dolfinswimwear.com

NV, UT, AZ, NM

Hannah Harper

hharper@dolfinswimwear.com

International

Europe

Roger Bath

roger.bath12@gmail.com