Free Saver Shipping on Orders $99+
 |

Sales Team

United States

CT, MA, ME, NH, NY, RI, VT

Dana Jamieson

djamieson@dolfinswimwear.com

DE, DC, MD, NJ, PA, VA, WV

Stephanie Greeby

sgreeby@dolfinswimwear.com

AL, FL, GA

Meredith Roberts

mroberts@dolfinswimwear.com

IL, IN, MI, MN, OH, WI

Alexis Kraatz

akraatz@dolfinswimwear.com

AR, IA, KS, KY, LA, MO, MS, NE, OK, ND, SD

Todd Swanson

aswansontodd9@gmail.com

WA, OR, ID, MT, WY, CO, CA

Bryan Diffenderfer

bdiffenderfer@dolfinswimwear.com

TX

Trent Jackson

tjackson@dolfinswimwear.com

TN, NC, SC

Logan Heck

lheck@dolfinswimwear.com<

NV, UT, AZ, NM, CA

Hannah Harper

hharper@dolfinswimwear.com

International

Europe

Roger Bath

roger.bath12@gmail.com