FREE STANDARD GROUND SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $99
 |

Sales Team

United States

CT, MA, ME, NH, NY, RI, VT

Dana Jamieson

djamieson@dolfinswimwear.com

DE, DC, MD, NJ, PA, VA, WV

Stephanie Greeby

sgreeby@dolfinswimwear.com

AL, FL, GA, NC, SC, TN

Meredith Roberts

mroberts@dolfinswimwear.com

IL, IN, MI, MN, OH, WI

Alexis Kraatz

akraatz@dolfinswimwear.com

AR, IA, KS, KY, LA, MO, MS, NE, OK, ND, SD, TX 

Todd Swanson

swansontodd9@gmail.com

AK, AZ, CA, CO, HI, ID, MT, NM, NV, OR, UT, WA, WY

Shawn Stanbury

spstanbury@aol.com

International

Europe

Roger Bath

roger.bath12@gmail.com